Concerts 2020 2020

Friday 24 July, 19:00 Pieve di Zoldo (I)
Thursday 20 August, 20:30 Piran (SL)
Tuesday 15 September, 21:00 Milano (I)
Wednesday 16 September, 20:00 Torino (I)
Friday 02 October, 20:45 Treviso (I)
Monday 05 October, 20:00 Luxembourg (L)
Friday 09 October, 20:30 Verona (I)
Sunday 11 October, 19:30 Budapest (H)
Thursday 15 October, 20:45 Vicenza (I)
Sunday 08 November, 20:00 San Sebastian (E)
Previous year Next year