Concerts 2017

Sunday 15 January, 19:30 Wien (A)
Monday 16 January, 19:30 Budapest (H)
Saturday 04 February, 19:30 Urbana (IL)
Tuesday 07 February, 19:00 New York (NY)
Saturday 11 February, 20:00 Purchase (NY)
Sunday 12 February, 17:30 Baltimore (MD)
Monday 13 February, 19:30 Washington (DC)
Tuesday 14 February, 19:30 Charlottesville (VA)
Thursday 16 February, 19:30 Kansas City (MO)
Friday 17 February, 20:00 Brookfield (WI)
Previous year Next year