Concerts 2019 2019

Saturday 23 March, 19:30 Heidelberg (D)
Monday 22 April, 20:00 Buenos Aires (AR)
Tuesday 23 April, 20:00 Buenos Aires (AR)
Thursday 25 April, 19:30 Montevideo (UY)
Saturday 27 April, 19:45 Lima (PE)
Friday 14 June, 21:00 Malborghetto-Valbruna (UD)
Saturday 15 June, 18:00 Venezia
Sunday 07 July, 14:00 Joliette (QC)
Wednesday 10 July, 19:00 New York (NY)
Thursday 11 July, 20:00 Lenox (MA)
Previous year Next year