Concerts 2019 2020

Tuesday 07 January, 20:30 Verona (I)
Tuesday 28 January, 20:00 Trondheim (NO)
Wednesday 12 February, 19:30 Vienna (A)
Friday 14 February, 19:30 Fiume/Rijeka (HR)
Tuesday 25 February, 19:30 Charlottesville (VA)
Thursday 27 February, 19:30 New York (NY)
Friday 28 February, 20:00 Boston (MA)
Saturday 29 February, 20:00 Pittsburgh (PA)
Sunday 01 March, 16:00 Miami (FL)
Thursday 05 March, 19:30 Champaign (IL)
Previous year Next year